Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser
Advertise here

Follow us on
Facebook Page for Author Web Designs By Tara Twitter with Author Web Designs By TaraGoogle Plus

Marriage at the Cowboy's Demand
Featured Books

Community Network Our Featured Authors Advertising/Contact Us Follow Us

 Search site 

Book Reviewer Login
Your Email:


Forgot Password?
Not a reviewer? Sign up now!

Seasons of Love
by: June Masters Bacher

Harvest House Publishers, January 1986

Rediscovery of the lost Blue Bucket Mine lures the men of 'Tomorrowland' from their home to the slopes of Superstition Mountain.
What promise of love does Rachel and Cole's future hold?

Grief from the loss of her infant daughter still fresh in her heart, Rachel dreads the thought of further separations from Cole. Then come the strange lights on the river . . . the mysterious disappearances . . . and crisis through which only faith in God can sustain her. For now she must entrust Cole to Him and cherish their . . . Seasons of Love.

Submit A Review
Want to review this book? Sign Up here! Already a registered reviewer? Click on the "Submit Review" graphic to submit a review. It will take you to the login page if you haven't logged in already.
Didn't find the book you're looking for? Use the link below to add them!
Add A Book!
Series: Journey to Love series
Journey to Love - Book 1
Dreams Beyond Tomorrow - Book 2
Seasons of Love - Book 3
My Heart's Desire - Book 4
Heart Remembers, The - Book 5
From This Time Forth - Book 6

Seasons of Love

Buy at! Buy from Barnes & Noble!

Harvest House Publishers
Publish Date:
January 1986
Time Period:
Inspirational: Historical (various time periods)
Colby Lord
Rachel Buchanan Lord
Questions about the web site? Send mail to:

 Dediated Banner  
  Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser