Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser
Advertise here

Follow us on
Facebook Page for Author Web Designs By Tara Twitter with Author Web Designs By TaraGoogle Plus

Some Other Child
Featured Books

Community Network Our Featured Authors Advertising/Contact Us Follow Us

 Search site 

Book Reviewer Login
Your Email:


Forgot Password?
Not a reviewer? Sign up now!

Seasons of the Heart
by: Susan Feldhake

Zondervan, March 1993

On the day Alton and Sue Wheeler are wed, they step into a future fraught with danger and uncertainty. Life on the frontier is harsh, and sometimes death comes too easily. When tragedy occurs, Alton must search for love anew and fulfill a sacred deathbed promise.

Serenade Saga - SERS # 45

Submit A Review - Read Reviews
Want to review this book? Sign Up here! Already a registered reviewer? Click on the "Submit Review" graphic to submit a review. It will take you to the login page if you haven't logged in already.
Didn't find the book you're looking for? Use the link below to add them!
Add A Book!
Series: Enduring Faith series
In Love's Own Time - Book 1
Seasons of the Heart - Book 2
For Ever and Ever - Book 3
Hope for the Morrow - Book 4
From This Day Forward - Book 5
Joy in the Morning - Book 6
Serenity in the Storm - Book 7
Darkness and the Dawn, The - Book 8

Seasons of the Heart

Buy at! Buy from Barnes & Noble!

Publish Date:
March 1993
Time Period:
Inspirational: Historical (various time periods)
Alton Wheeler
Sue Ellen Wheeler
Questions about the web site? Send mail to:

 Dediated Banner  
  Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser