Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser
Advertise here

Follow us on
Facebook Page for Author Web Designs By Tara Twitter with Author Web Designs By TaraGoogle Plus

Girls of Mischief Bay, The
Featured Books

Community Network Our Featured Authors Advertising/Contact Us Follow Us

 Search site 

Book Reviewer Login
Your Email:


Forgot Password?
Not a reviewer? Sign up now!

Set Free My Heart (UK)
by: Sarah Westleigh

Mills & Boon, October 1991

Book 2 - d'Evreux Family series series
The Lady Margot Could Never Reveal Her Secret
Though she had been quietly relieved to hear of the death of her husband while defending the throne of Castile, Margot soon discovered that she was still not a free woman. For the Duke of Lancaster had ordered that she accompany Sir Thomas D'evreux home to England.

Throughout their long journey, Margot found it increasingly difficult to deny the deep passion she felt for the handsome knight. Yet she could not agree to marry him, nor could she tell him the reasons why, for to do so would mean the end of the precious love that had blossomed between them.

Submit A Review
Want to review this book? Sign Up here! Already a registered reviewer? Click on the "Submit Review" graphic to submit a review. It will take you to the login page if you haven't logged in already.
Didn't find the book you're looking for? Use the link below to add them!
Add A Book!
Series: d'Evreux Family series
Inherited Bride (UK) - Book 1
Set Free My Heart - Book 2
Set Free My Heart (UK) - Book 2
Loyal Hearts - Book 3
Loyal Hearts (UK) - Book 3
War of the Roses, The (UK-Anthology) - Book 3

Set Free My Heart (UK)

Buy at! Buy from Barnes & Noble!

Mills & Boon
Publish Date:
October 1991
Time Period:
Historical: England - (1154-1399) Plantagenets (founded- Henry II)
Year Book Takes Place:
Thomas D'evreux,
Lady Margot
Questions about the web site? Send mail to:

 Dediated Banner