Search our Site
Community Network
Featured Authors
Advertising & Listings/Contact Us
Follow Us/News

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser
Advertise here

Follow us on
Facebook Page for Author Web Designs By Tara Twitter with Author Web Designs By TaraGoogle Plus

Some Other Child
Featured Books

Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser
Click here to learn more!
 Search site 

Book Reviewer Login
Your Email:


Forgot Password?
Not a reviewer? Sign up now!

Silver Lion, The
by: Lynn Kerstan

Onyx, November 2003

The Golden Leopard and Heart of the Tiger were hailed as "absolutely riveting" and "unforgettable." Now, Lynn Kerstan wraps up her acclaimed trilogy with a novel of honor, sacrifice, and the redeeming power of love...

The daughter of scandal, Helena Pryce, lives life on the fringes of society, where she tirelessly fights for social reform. Derek Leighton, Earl of Varden, is perfectly ensconced the world of privilege — until his quest for adventure nearly destroys him. Tormented by his failures and thwarted in love, he takes refuge in a rundown castle to lick his wounds — and plot his revenge.

When a corrupt politician threatens England’s security, Helena storms Varden’s castle to convince him to use his experience and connections to thwart the man. Her passion unleashes both of their wildest desires, drawing them together in unbridled pleasure — just as danger threatens to tear them apart.

Submit A Review
Want to review this book? Sign Up here! Already a registered reviewer? Click on the "Submit Review" graphic to submit a review. It will take you to the login page if you haven't logged in already.
Didn't find the book you're looking for? Use the link below to add them!
Add A Book!
Series: Leopard, Tiger and Lioness series
Golden Leopard, The - Book 1
Heart of the Tiger - Book 2
Silver Lion, The - Book 3

Silver Lion, The

Buy at! Buy from Barnes & Noble!

Publish Date:
November 2003
Time Period:
Regency: Betrayal- Jealousy- or Revenge
Year Book Takes Place:
Derek Leighton
Earl of Varden
Helena Pryce
Questions about the web site? Send mail to:

 Dediated Banner  
  Click Here to Visit Our Advertiser